Kat is always learning. Love her attitude

So I met Kat Flannery a long time ago at When Words Collide. I interviewed her for the Just Joshing Podcast and we hit it off fairly well. I actually thought when we were being interviewed that Kat was one of my sister’s friends. She was that friendly, kind and just so chill. Her resume is super impressive. We’ve been friends ever since.

Last year towards the end of the year, Kat contacted me. I had done some work for CAPIC for the myconsultant.ca show, and had acquired some video skills. Kat contacted me to work on a project with her, and I was in.

Very few people pushed me like Kat did. She’s passionate, driven, and expects the very best from you and from herself. We crash coursed how to do animation in film. (For the record, animation in film is one of the hardest things to do from scratch.) It’s a commercial I’m proud of, and I wouldn’t have worked as hard or done as well, without her.

I appreciate people like that. People that push for the best they can are people that go for it. I understand why Kat is so successful. She is driven, she strives for the best in everything she does. Who cannot help but admire that?

So when I started my advertising idea, I needed that push. Who better to learn with than with Kat? And the results are what you see. If you listen to my podcasts, you hear the ad I created for her. If you go to my accounts, you’ll see this ad, and the other one at the bottom here. Same thing. She pushed me to make it better.

This is someone that you want to work with, and for. Passionate, knowledgeable and driven people are the best people to be around. They make anything exciting, and give you the confidence to push yourself farther. I’m eternally grateful for Kat for this.

So, if you want to find the best, go with Kat. Her website is here, and if you need someone to market your stuff, help you with your writing or create compelling content, I cannot recommend Kat enough. She’ll bring out the best in you.

Also, if you like great reads, check out her latest book, The Memory Bell.

The Memory Bell

As for anyone that wants to see their best story, I create micro-ads and other content for creatives to use on their platforms, not to mention you get to use mine, like here, to promote your stuff. If you are interested, click on my advertising services page. You’ll get content like this, and more.

She really does bring out the best in you.

2 responses to “Kat Flannery Makes People Better”

  1. WOW!! Thank you so much Josh! I am so grateful to have you as a friend and collaborating partner. You’re amazing and I cannot wait to watch your business grow. 🙂

  2. […] I’m willing to promote everything I create, from my podcast to this blog, making content just like this. Or you can just have me make a video for you. I’m good with that too. Motivation:Pursue […]

Leave a comment

Trending