Tags

, ,

This is kind of a manifesto for me.  I always keep in the mind the following joke whenever I come up with plans:

“How do make God laugh?”

“Tell Him your plans.”

I always keep that in mind when I have a master plan.  Nonetheless, I shall set out to accomplish the following things the first quarter:

  1.  Pimp out my podcast –  Stay tuned in the next couple of weeks.   There will be some announcements.   It’s time to become a shill.
  2. Finish Novel – I took more time away than planned on this.  I’m now working on it.
  3. Finish Tesseract short story – I got a nice start, but I really want to work extra hard.
  4. Comic Project -?  This is a big maybe on my list.  I need to find a comic’s printer in canada.  The exchange rate is just BRUTAL right now.  It’s why I’ve been dragging my heels on Paradigm, to be honest.  But I really do have an itch to do something in this medium.
  5.  Watcher 3 – I got it plotted.  It will happen sometime this year.

Not a bad list to the start of the year.  I have one more page to add to the blog.

That’s my beginning.  What’s yours?

Go for it.  I can’t wait to read what you are up to.  In the meantime, stay tuned.  The podcast is back this week.

Stay inspired.

JP