Tags

, , ,

I’m now on Deviant Art.  As posted there, here is my short little intro from there to here.  More will come soon.  My next project is nearing completion and I hope to have news with more things coming.

JP

 

This is just a quick heads up.  I’m here to admire primarily, and won’t be posting original art pieces.   I may write the odd recommendation on the site but that’s it.  My name is Joshua Pantalleresco.  I have a blog at jpantalleresco.wordpress.com, my twitter handle is @jpantalleresco, I’m on facecrack, and I have a youtube channel called michaelthroughtime1 which I will update sometime real soon.

I’ve published a book of poetry entitled I Am… and have worked on a comic called Veritas.  Soon my first manga story will be posted.  In addition I’ve done interviews and reviews for places like comic bloc, all pulp, and have worked on short stories, articles in magazines and even in a collection of essays.

I’m chasing my dreams and will continue to do so.

Nice to meet you all.  Hope we become acquainted.