Tags

, ,

First, I got a review!!!!!!

I’m so excited.  Katrina Roets has her own blog where she reviews comics and other forms of fiction.  I am truly honoured.  So click on this link hereto read it.  It’s a fascinating read from my point of view.  I hope you like it too.

Well last blog I told you about what I’m doing for the future.  Right now I’m going to talk about what I’m doing today.  More specifically next month.

I like writing comedy.  It’s been surprising to me, but I like to think I’m good at it…at least some of the time.  So starting monday there will be one chapter a day about how a magazine is constructed.  It is insightful as well as a lot of fun.  I don’t think anyone is going to look at creating things quite the same again.

Well I should admit I’m lying ever so slightly.  On some days there won’t be any chapters.  During those days you will actually see video interviews from my time at phoenix con.  I wonder which one I’m going to start with first.  There are so many good ones it may be hard to just pick one.

Once again, I’m heavily indebted to Kristen Denbow for helping me film most of the interviews.  So thank you Kristen.   Look for one…maybe  two a week in that department.  All in all I promise a fun filled month of june.

Tomorrow Night I will be at the cafe crema to do some reading and maybe sell a comic or two.  Feel free to stop by.

“Your time is limited, don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma, which is living the result of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinion drowned your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition, they somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.” – Steve Jobs

Stay Inspired.