Tags

, , ,

Sorry for the delay between posts.  I’ve been busy working on Anomaly and playing Persona 4 entirely too much.  I’m past 60000 words and am going to get this baby polished and ready to start playing the lottery that is the publishing biz.  It’s time I got recognized for how good I really am.  That may sound really overconfident to some people, but the truth is, if I didn’t think I was any good, there would be no need to read anything.  So I’m going to say I’m good…most of the time.

Work on a comic project is going well.  I’ve been very fortunate with the people I’m working with.  Tash O’Toole is killing it right now on the project.  My only little bit of sadness is that I’m no longer going to be working with Nicki Andrews.  Even she though impressed me by recommending a very talented gentleman to replace her.  Still, there was something cool about working with three ladies in three continents.  I hope I get the chance to work with Nicki on something up the road.

I sent a pitch for a film project last night.  Fingers crossed.  I think this could be a lot of fun.  But it’s not up to me if I can do it, but if I can…well…stay tuned.

I did a column for Comicbloc last week called All In.  You can read it here.

Finally, I connected facebook to my twitter thingee.  So I hope to be more involved on the twitting thing.  Twitting.  Can’t believe I said that.

I can’t say this will be the last time I disappear, but hopefully it won’t be quite so long.   Stay tuned for more chapters of Nemesis’ Great Escape, a great interview an a few more things to come in the not too distant future.