One thing about me is that I’m sentimental.

Why Michael Through Time?  Because it was the first story I wrote.  It was part of the Lawson Literary Contest back when I was in Elementary School.  I didn’t win, but I did well.  I consider myself really lucky.  Most people spend their whole lives trying to figure out what they love to do.  I found it when I was 13.

Since then I’ve gone on a crazy journey.  From London Ontario to Windsor, Detroit, Calgary, Phoenix, and a little place called Snowflake.  It’s been an interesting ride so far.  I get the feeling it’s just the beginning.

This Blog is going to be the start of a page.  What and where it’s going and building to, I have no idea.  It’s something that needs to happen.

What will be on here?  What will I write about?

My writings.   I got a lot of things planned. I know there are things that are coming.  Maybe I’ll even show one of my projects on here.  I’ll also be talking about things like movies I’m working on or have worked on.  I’ll post book signings and other events as they happen.

I’ll promote my friends works and books and projects on here as well.  Maybe, I’ll do the occasional interview on here.

I’ll talk about health – I’ll talk about tomorrow.  I’ll talk about current events.  I’ll talk about whatever comes to mind.  I think it will be interesting.  I hope you feel the same way.

My name is Joshua Pantalleresco.  Pleased to meet you